Turn YOUR VISION into ART

 

ChromaLuxe HD Metal prints are in a class of their own. Order one with your own image from one of our print partners. Click here for a lab listing.

Multimediahalle

»Multi Visual – Expeditions. Landscapes. Animals. Homeland.«​

Strandübergang 14, Zingst

A world of amazing imagery can be found at the Multimedia Hall – an open stage for nature. In a large, newly-designed display, the contributors are exhibiting the best pictures from their presentations: one photographic highlight after another. The list of participants is impressive and reads like a who’s who of wildlife photography:  Norbert Rosing, Axel Gomille, Barbara Vetter und Vincent Heiland, Günter Nowald, Tobias Hauser, Hermann Hirsch, Martin Stock, Heidi und Hans-Jürgen Koch, Tim Flach, Josef Friedhuber, York Hovest, Benjamin Jaworskyj, Olivier Grunewald, Bernd Römmelt and Holger Fritzsche.

 

Zingst Multimediahalle - prints by Bildwerk GmbH, Halle, Germany 

In Zingst, photographers meet every year for the great environmental photo festival "horizonte zingst". In 2018, for the eleventh time, this festival of photography will take place in the Ostseeheilbad. The event has grown steadily over the years and is now a focal point of the photo industry. Outstanding photographic exhibitions, encounters with famous photographers and an exciting package of services are all features of the program. It is a photo festival of emotions and information.

 

In 2018, ChromaLuxe prints will be exhibited in 3 different locations.

  1.  Multimediahalle - an exhibition of the works of 15 top nature and wildlife photographers with over 100 amazing prints
  2.  Post Platz - 24 large outdoor prints from Tim Flach's "Endangered" series
  3.  Leica Gallery - 6 more large outdoor prints

 

What are ChromaLuxe prints?

 

A new solution for top quality fine art and professional printing. Great for home-decor.

Where to order a ChromaLuxe HD Metal print

 

You have a great image. Why not have it printed on ChromaLuxe HD Metal?

What are ChromaLuxe Prints? 

 

ChromaLuxe prints are made using a dye-sublimation process. Sublimation onto metal is a new, cutting edge way to reproduce high quality photographic images. Ideal for stunning fine art photo exhibitions.

 

The image is printed onto transfer paper using sublimation inks. It is then positioned against the specially coated aluminium ChromaLuxe sheet and placed into a high-pressure heat press at 200°C. The inks transfer from the paper and are permanently infused into the coating. The result is a very high-quality photo print with vibrant colours and an almost 3-dimensional feel.

 

Substrates

Aluminium is available in Gloss, Semi-Gloss (Satin) and Matte surfaces. ChromaLuxe is also available on Steel, MDF and hardwood.

 

The new ChromaLuxe EXT product is designed for external use - See EXT at the Postplatz

Applications

FINE ART

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY

HOME DECOR

ChromaLuxe at Zingst 2018

Postplatz

»Tim Flach  -  Endangered«​

Postplatz, Zingst

Endangered is a powerful document of species that are on the edge of extinction. This is a 'must-see' exhibition held in the outdoor space of the Postplatz in central Zingst.

 

Tim Flach is an animal photographer with an interest in the way humans shape animals and shape their meaning while exploring the role of imagery in fostering an emotional connection. Bringing to life the complexity of the animal kingdom, his work ranges widely across species, united by a distinctive stylisation reflecting an interest in how we better connect people to the natural world.

 

Twenty four large 1.2m x 1.7m prints produced on ChromaLuxe's new EXT outdoor print material.

 

 

Leica Gallery

»Gideon Mendel  -  Drowning World«​

Am Bahnhof 1, Zingst

Drowning World is a visual attempt to capture the magnitude of climate change through portraits of flood survivors taken in deep floodwaters, within the remains of their homes, or in submerged landscapes, in the stillness of once lively environments. Keeping their composure, the photographed subjects pause in front of Mendel’s camera, casting an unsettling yet engaging gaze. These images, taken across the world, bear witness to a shared experience that erases geographical and cultural divides.

 

Six large 1.2m x 1.7m prints produced on ChromaLuxe's new EXT outdoor print material.

Turn YOUR VISION into ART

 

ChromaLuxe HD Metal-Drucke sind eine Klasse für sich. Bestellen Sie Ihr eigenes Bild von einem unserer Partner. Hier zur Fotolaborliste.

Multimediahalle

»Multi Visual – Expeditions. Landscapes. Animals. Homeland.«​

Strandübergang 14, Zingst

Eine einzigartige Bilderwelt in der Multimediahalle – eine Bühne für die Natur. In einem großen, neugestalteten Display stellen die Teilnehmer die besten Bilder aus ihren Präsentationen aus: ein Foto-Highlight nach dem anderen. Die Teilnehmerliste ist beeindruckend und liest sich wie ein Who's Who der Naturfotografie: Norbert Rosing, Axel Gomille, Barbara Vetter und Vincent Heiland, Günter Nowald, Tobias Hauser, Hermann Hirsch, Martin Stock, Heidi und Hans-Jürgen Koch, Tim Flach, Josef Friedhuber, York Hovest, Benjamin Jaworskyj, Olivier Grunewald, Bernd Römmelt und Holger Fritzsche.

 

Zingst Multimediahalle - Drucke von Bildwerk GmbH, Halle, Germany 

Zingst wird jedes Jahr zur Begegnungsstätte für Fotografen: mit dem großen Umweltfotofestival „horizonte zingst“. 2018 findet dieses Festival der Fotografie zum 11. Mal im Ostseeheilbad statt. Es ist über die Jahre stetig gewachsen und inzwischen in den Fokus der Fotoindustrie gerückt. Herausragende Fotoausstellungen, Begegnungen mit berühmten Fotografen und ein aufregendes Mitmachprogramm – der Besuch lohnt sich. Es ist ein Fotofestival der Gefühle und der Informationen.

 

2018 werden an 3 Standorten ChromaLuxe-Drucke ausgestellt.

  1.  Multimediahalle: eine Ausstellung der Arbeiten von 15 Top-Naturfotografen mit über 100 einzigartigen Drucken
  2.  Post Platz: 24 Großformatdrucke für den Außenbereich aus der Serie „Endangered“ von Tim Flach
  3.  Leica Galerie: weitere 6 Großformatdrucke für den Außenbereich

 

Was sind ChromaLuxe-Drucke?

 

Eine neue Lösung für hochwertige Kunstdrucke und den professionellen Fotodruck. Großartig im Wohnbereich.

Wo kann man einen ChromaLuxe HD Metal-Druck bestellen?

 

Sie haben ein großartiges Bild. Lassen Sie es auf ChromaLuxe HD Metal drucken!

Was sind ChromaLuxe-Drucke?

 

ChromaLuxe-Drucke werden im Sublimationsdruckverfahren hergestellt. Sublimation auf Metall ist eine neue und innovative Art, hochwertige fotografische Bilder zu reproduzieren. Ideal für sensationelle Kunstfotografieausstellungen.

 

Das Bild wird mit Sublimationstinte auf Transferpapier gedruckt. Dieses wird auf ein speziell beschichtetes ChromaLuxe-Aluminiumblech aufgelegt und anschließend in einer Thermopresse einer Temperatur von 200 °C ausgesetzt. Die Tinte wird vom Papier auf die Beschichtung übertragen und geht eine permanente Verbindung mit der Beschichtung ein. Das Ergebnis ist ein außerordentlich hochwertiger Fotodruck mit lebendigen Farben und Tiefenwirkung.

 

Substrate

Aluminium ist mit glänzender, seidenmatter und matter Oberfläche erhältlich. ChromaLuxe ist auch auf Stahl, MDF und Hartholz erhältlich.

 

Das neue ChromaLuxe EXT ist für den Außenbereich geeignet – Siehe EXT am Postplatz

Applications

FINE ART

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY

HOME DECOR

ChromaLuxe auf Zingst 2018

Postplatz

»Tim Flach  -  Endangered«​

Postplatz, Zingst

Endangered ist ein mächtiges Dokument über bedrohte Arten. Diese Außenausstellung auf dem Postplatz im Zentrum von Zingst ist ein Muss.

 

Tim Flach interessiert es, wie Menschen Tiere sehen und sich ihre Meinung bilden und wie Bilder eine emotionale Verbindung fördern können. Sein Werk macht die komplexe Vielfalt des Tierreichs lebendig, es verbindet ein breitgefächertes Spektrum verschiedener Tierarten durch eine charakteristische Stilisierung, die das Interesse dafür widerspiegelt, wie wir Menschen besser mit der Natur verbinden können.

 

 

Vierundzwanzig große Drucke im Format 1,2 m x 1,7 m auf dem neuen Outdoor-Material EXT von ChromaLuxe.

 

Leica Gallery

»Gideon Mendel  -  Drowning World«​

Am Bahnhof 1, Zingst

Drowning World ist der visuelle Versuch, das Ausmaß des Klimawandels durch Portraits von Überlebenden nach Überschwemmungen einzufangen: in den Fluten stehend, inmitten der Überreste ihrer Häuser oder in einer überschwemmten Landschaft, in der Stille einst lebendiger Umgebung. Gefasst halten diese Menschen vor Mendels Kamera inne, ihr Blick ist zugleich verstörend und fesselnd. Diese Bilder aus aller Welt bezeugen eine gemeinsame Erfahrung, die geografische und kulturelle Kluften auslöscht.

 

Sechs große Drucke im Format 1,2 m x 1,7 m auf dem neuen Outdoor-Material EXT von ChromaLuxe.